NCT 2018

Who is NCT?

NCT 2018 is a group based in South Korea formed by SM Entertainment that first debuted in 2016. NCT stands for "Neo Culture Technology" that helps describe that the group has an unlimited amount of members; currently having 18. They are divided into 3 different subunits; NCT U, NCT 127, and NCT Dream.


Get to know the multiple members of NCT that represent different countries.

Read More


Find out how much music this rookie group has released since their debut.

Read More